Nice 'n' Greasy

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Atomic Rooster
Album Name Nice 'n' Greasy
Type Album
Released date 1973
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album10


1. All Across the Country
2. Save Me
3. Voodoo in You
4. Goodbye Planet Earth
5. Take One to Toke
6. Can't Find a Reason
7. Ear in the Snow
8. Satan"s Wheel
9. What You Gonna Do ?
10. Moods (Non-Album B-Side)
1980 Reunion Tracks
11. The Devil's Answer (Live)
12. Throw Your Life Away