Lock N' Load

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dynamite
Album Name Lock N' Load
Type Album
Released date 15 May 2013
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Bullseye
2. Stone Heart Rebel
3. Lock N' Load
4. Work Hard For the Money
5. Gone Wild
6. Diamond Vagabond
7. Wild Wild Woman
8. Midnight Lady
9. Streetfighting Blues
10. Ain't Like You
11. Dynamite

Other productions from Dynamite