Live in Columbus, OH, '99

Band's List Thrash Heavy Iced Earth Live in Columbus, OH, '99
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Iced Earth
Album Name Live in Columbus, OH, '99
Type Bootleg
Released date 21 February 1999
Recorded at Alrosa Villa
Music StyleThrash Heavy
Members owning this album0


Recorded live at Alrosa Villa, Columbus, Ohio, USA, 21/02/1999
1. Burning Times
2. Vengeance Is Mine
3. Last December
4. Dark Saga
5. Pure Evil
6. The Hunter
7. Watching Over Me
8. Electric Funeral
9. Stand Alone
10. I Died for You
11. Travel in Stygian
12. Slave to the Dark
13. A Question of Heaven
14. Iced Earth

Buy this album

Iced Earth