L'Hymne à la Joie

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Cosa Nostra Klub
Album Name L'Hymne à la Joie
Type Album
Released date 12 November 2007
Recorded at Drudenhaus Studios
Music StyleIndustrial Black
Members owning this album141


1. L'Hymne à la Joie 01:28
2. Cosa Nostra Klub 04:30
3. The Martialist 04:17
4. Total Eclipse of Dead Europa 04:12
5. Vote for Winners 04:15
6. Die Holzhammermethode 07:05
7. Dinner Is Ready 04:35
8. The Doomsday 04:31
9. Inexorable Parade 05:41
Total playing time 40:06

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Cosa Nostra Klub