L'Empire des Sens

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ad Inferna
Album Name L'Empire des Sens
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StyleGothic Electro
Members owning this album29


1. Magistrale Ouverture
2. Votre Déchéance
3. Mon Âme Noire
4. To Enter the Tragic Symphony
5. Vampyric Supremacy
6. Requiem für Sie, Mein Engel
7. De Profundis Clama Mortis
8. Baldurs Tod (Falkenbach Cover)
9. L'Empire des Sens
10. The Final Discharge
11. Aggressive Supremacy (Morfeus.X Remix)

Other productions from Ad Inferna

Other famous albums in Gothic Electro