Jammin' with Friends

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bret Michaels Band
Album Name Jammin' with Friends
Type Compilation
Released date 25 June 2013
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Nothin' But a Good Time (ft. Ace Frehley, Michael Anthony & Lil Jon) 04:05
2. Sweet Home Alabama (ft. Ricky Medlocke, Gary Rossington, Bobby Caps & Peter Keys) 04:08
3. Talk Dirty to Me (ft. Mark McGrath & Scot Coogan) 03:50
4. Get Your Rock On (ft. Phil Collen & Sal Costa) 03:15
5. Unskinny Bop (ft. The Shields Brothers, Bobby Caps, Frank Hannon & Robert Mason) 03:58
6. The App Song (ft. Brian Nutter, Jimmy Buffett & Bobby Caps) 03:23
7. Every Rose Has It's Thorn (ft. Loretta Lynn, Bobby Caps, Joe Perry & Hugh McDonald) 03:44
8. Raine (ft. Edwin McCain) 03:53
9. Driven (Rock Mix) (ft. Leslie West, Jeffrey Steele & Eric Brittingham) 03:22
10. Nothing to Lose (ft. Miley Cyrus) 03:55
11. What I Got (ft. Jaret Reddick) 03:25
12. Go That Far (Hybrid Mix) (ft. Jason Miller) 02:52
13. Fallen (ft. Jimmy McGorman) 03:28
14. Party Rock Band (ft. CC Deville & Randy Castillo) 02:48
15. You Know You Want It (ft. Peter Keys) 02:53
16. Margaritaville (ft. Jimmy Buffett) (Live Version) 05:12
17. Every Rose Has It's Thorn (ft. Brad Arnold, Chris Cagle & Mark Willis) 04:19
18. Something to Believe In (Solo Version) 04:52
19. Nothin' But a Good Time (ft. Ace Frehley, Michael Anthony & The Shields Brothers) 04:06
20. Get Your Ride On (ft. Phil Collen & Sal Costa) 02:01
Total playing time 1:13:50

Buy this album

Bret Michaels Band