It's Not Over

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Shooting Star
Album Name It's Not Over
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album9


1. It's Not Over
2. Believe in Me
3. We Can't Wait Forever
4. Rebel with a Cause
5. Dancing on the Edge
6. If You've Got Love
7. Blame It on the Night
8. Get Excited
9. Cold Blooded
10. Compassion