Inhaling the Breath of a Bullet

Band's List Deathcore Killwhitneydead Inhaling the Breath of a Bullet
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Killwhitneydead
Album Name Inhaling the Breath of a Bullet
Type EP
Released date 20 August 2002
Produced by Jamie King
Music StyleDeathcore
Members owning this album7


1. If It Ain't Johnny Cash, It Ain't Country
2. I Already Have Enough Friends
3. Hold Me Closer Tony Danza
4. Another Tragic Case of the Rock Star Syndrome
5. Starring Robert Downey Jr. As the Addict
6. It's Like Eating a Little Piece of Jesus (a Murderer's Communion)
7. Is That My Blood or Hers ?
8. Mikey and the Apartment of Misfit Porn
9. Why Smile When I Am Carrying This Gun ?
10. Killwhitneydead Vs. the River Bottom Nightmare Band
11. My Favorite Two Shades on Your Are Black and Blue

Other productions from Killwhitneydead

Other famous albums in Deathcore