I'm Not Happy

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Love - Hate
Album Name I'm Not Happy
Type Album
Released date 19 September 1995
Produced by Pearl Jizzy
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Superfragilistic
2. Hey Man
3. I'm Not Happy
4. The End
5. Ola Mola
6. Die
7. Cutting Chain
8. Searchers
9. We Do What We Do
10. Night Crawler
11. Love Me Down
12. Lady Jane
13. I Am the Walrus

Other productions from Love - Hate

Other famous albums in Hard Rock