Hard Rock'n'Roll

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name 42 Decibel
Album Name Hard Rock'n'Roll
Type Album
Released date June 2013
Labels Steamhammer
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album11


1. Scotch Drinker
2. Smokin' Fire
3. Long Legged Woman
4. The Real Deal
5. Take Me
6. I'm Gonna Give You All
7. Drinkin' Margaritas
8. Addicted to Rage
9. Born to Ride Alone
10. Rocker Soul
11. Drunk Love
12. Gimme a Drink

Other productions from 42 Decibel