Hammered by the Gods

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Agressiva 69
Album Name Hammered by the Gods
Type Album
Released date 18 March 1994
Labels SPV
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Fear – Patrick Ashley Is Really Dead
2. Apology
3. Justice
4. Tai
5. This Is my World
6. Welcome to Poland Asshole
7. She Was Soulless
8. Money Is a Sin
9. Little Criminal
10. Upside Down
11. Devotion
12. Out of the Breath
13. House of Voo Doo
14. Sucker
15. Prayer in the Evening