Don't Be Swindle

Band's List Grindcore SOB Don't Be Swindle
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name SOB
Album Name Don't Be Swindle
Type Album
Released date 1987
Music StyleGrindcore
Members owning this album6


1. Raging in Hell
2. Violent Anger
3. Hear Nothing for You
4. Influence of Slime
5. Hysteric to Temptation
6. Insane
7. S.O.B
8. I'm a Dreamer
9. Let's Go Beach
10. Don't Be Swindle
11. Look Like Devil
12. Fuck or Die
13. Heads or Tails?
14. Don't Your Back
15. Speed My Way
16. Speak Mouth Fuck You
17. Revival
18. To Be Continued