Devil's Dozen

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Royal Hunt
Album Name Devil's Dozen
Type Album
Released date 21 August 2015
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album15


1. So Right So Wrong
2. May You Never (Walk Alone)
3. Heart on a Platter
4. A Tear in the Rain
5. Until the Day
6. Riches to Rags
7. Way Too Late
8. How Do You Know
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
8. Monochrome