Destination's End

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Beyond Surface
Album Name Destination's End
Type Album
Released date 23 February 2004
Music StyleGothic Metal
Members owning this album5


1. From the Mountain
2. Destination's End
3. My Fading Love
4. Feel
5. The Cure
6. Words Burn Down Like Fire
7. Funeral for Sarah
8. Don't Let It Go
9. Crawling to Myself
10. The Dreaming Beauty
11. One Step
12. Come Back and Sray

Other productions from Beyond Surface