Coup d'Etat

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Plasmatics
Album Name Coup d'Etat
Type Album
Released date 1982
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album46


1. Put Your Love in Me
2. Stop
3. Rock 'n' Roll
4. Lightning Breaks
5. No Class (Motörhead Cover)
6. Mistress of Taboo
7. Country Fairs
8. Path of Glory
9. Just Like on TV
10. The Damned