Chewin' The Fat

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Filth (AUS)
Album Name Chewin' The Fat
Type Album
Released date 12 July 2000
Music StyleGrind Death
Members owning this album0


1. A Blaze in the Northern Suburbs
2. Bowel Buffet
3. Seed Spillin'
4. Fish Fryin'
5. A Few Swift Slaps
6. Ricky
7. Dog Pleaser
8. Anal Date Rape
9. Port Bryant
10. Kemper Tantrum
11. Chef Jeff
12. That's a Paddlin'
13. No Fat Chicks
14. Fistful of Pubes
15. Dead Snatch

Buy this album

Filth (AUS)