Check 'Em Before You Wreck 'Em

Band's List Stoner Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell Check 'Em Before You Wreck 'Em
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell
Album Name Check 'Em Before You Wreck 'Em
Type Album
Released date 15 April 2014
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album6


1. Do It Now
2. 2 Tonne Fuckboot
3. Captain Merryweather
4. Running from Home
5. Happiness Begins
6. Shaker Your Head
7. Don't Hear It... Fear It !
8. Bulletproof
9. The Thicker the Better
10. Late Night Mornings