Chasin' The Dragon

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Stream (USA)
Album Name Chasin' The Dragon
Type Compilation
Released date 2005
Music StyleMelodic Metal
Members owning this album2


This is a re-edition of previous title Nothing Is Sacred with new cover artwork
and 4 new tracks recorded by current line-up.
1. Chasin' The Dragon
2. Snake Eyed Moon
3. Rock Bottom
4. Camouflage
5. Fade To Black
6. Bed Of Fire
7. Blood For Gold
8. Far From The Madding Crowd
9. The Other Side
10. Still Believe (Touch Of A Stranger)
11. Real World
12. Heaven's Gate
13. Tonight You're Gonna Fly
14. In Your Lies

Other productions from Stream (USA)