Black Mirror's Reflection

Band's List Melodic Death Faithfull Darkness Black Mirror's Reflection
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Faithfull Darkness
Album Name Black Mirror's Reflection
Type Album
Released date 30 September 2012
Labels Golden Core
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album7


1. Burning Bridges
2. When Emotions Fall (Part 1)
3. Blessing of Ignorance
4. Another Pain
5. Stand As One
6. Remember This Fight
7. When Emotions Fall (Part 2)
8. Hate Injeciton
9. Hate from Inside
10. Destroy
11. Answere for Your Sins
12. Black Mirror's Reflection

Buy this album

Faithfull Darkness