Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Black River
Album Name Black'n'Roll
Type Album
Released date 21 September 2009
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album4


1. Barf Bag
2. Isabel
3. Lucky In Hell
4. Black'n'Roll
5. Breaking The Wall
6. Jumping Queenny Flash
7. Too Far Away
8. Loaded Weapon
9. Morphine
10. Like A Bitch
11. Young'n'Drunk

Other productions from Black River