Beat'em All

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Exploited
Album Name Beat'em All
Type Video
Released date 2004
Labels Dream Catcher
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album4


1. Fuck the System
2. Dogs of War
3. Chaos Is My Life
4. UK82
5. Fightback
6. Alternative
7. Never Sell Out
8. The Massacre
9. Holidays in the Sun
10. Systems Fucked Up
11. Porno Slut
12. Troops of Tomorrow
13. Massacre of Innocents
14. Noise Annoys
15. Fuck the USA
16. Beat the Bastards
17. Let's Start a War
18. Punks Not Dead
19. Sex and Violence
Menus animés
Gallerie de photos
Liens Internet
Images et Photos