Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name B'z
Album Name B'z
Type Album
Released date 21 September 1988
Labels BMG Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Dakara Sono Te O Hanashite
2. Half Tone Lady
3. Heart Mo Nureru Number -Stay Tonight
4. Yuube No Crying -This Is My Truth
5. Nothing to Change
6. Kodoku Ni Dance in Vain
7. It's Not a Dream
8. Kimi O Dakitai
9. Fake Lips