A Bit O' This & That

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Emilie Autumn
Album Name A Bit O' This & That
Type Album
Released date 03 August 2007
Music StyleIndus Gothic
Members owning this album33


1. Chambermaid (Space Mix)
2. What If (Celtic Mix)
3. Hollow Like my Soul
4. By the Sword
5. I Don't Care Much
6. I Know It's Over
7. Find Me a Man
8. O Mistress Mine
9. The Star Spangled Banner
10. All my Loving (The Beatles Cover)
11. Sonata in d minor for Violin & Continuo
12. Ancient Grounds
13. Always Look on the Bright Side of Life
14. With Every Passing Day
15. Miss Lucy Had Some Leeches