Science Of Sleep : Artwork and Tracklist for the Band's Forthcoming Album Hellmouth Revealed

Samstag 20 August 2016 - 19:39:49 by Hellsheimer



Science Of Sleep are making a comeback after three years of touring and writing with "Purge," the first single off their upcoming album Hellmouth.

The new album combines elements of Death Metal, deathcore and not-so-subtle black and dark influences.

The music features the band's trademark rapid-fire brutality and is full of blast-beats and heavy breakdowns. Lyrically and conceptually, the album address a variety of topics, reaching from the Hell mythology, fascism and the darkest parts of the human nature.

Hellmouth was recorded with Simon Hawemann (Sludge Studios, War From A Harlots Mouth) in Berlin and mixed by Christian Schwarz (Schwarzmusik). The mastering was done by Andy Marsh (Thy Art is Murder).

The artwork is a collaboration of Robert Borbas (Grindesign) and "Sin Eater".

Hellmouth will be released later this year on Bastardized Recordings.   Listen to the single "Purge":

01. Hellmouth
02. Purge
03. Columns Of Greed
04. Fed To Pigs (feat. Nico Webers)
05. Tremendeous Strain
06. Wanderers
07. Plainfield
08. Condemned To Burn
09. Swamps (feat. Matthias "Matthi" Tarnath)
10. Death's Realm
11. Todestreiben
Bastardized YouTube

Source :


Noch kein Kommentar, dein Kommentar würde der erste sein!
Schreibe einen Kommentar