Hinder : Tracklist dévoilée

Sonntag 14 Oktober 2012 - 21:25:29 by dlaumor

Voici la tracklist de "Welcome to the Freahshow" prévu pour le 4 décembre de cette année. Merci Papa Noël.

1. Save Me
2. Ladies Come First
3. Shoulda Known Better
4. Freakshow
5. Talk To Me
6. Get Me Away From You
7. Is It Just Me
8. I Don’t Wanna Believe
9. See You In Hell
10. Anyone But You
11. Wanna Be Rich

Source : http://rockmusicreport.com/hinder-announce-new-album-welcome-to-the-freakshow/


Noch kein Kommentar, dein Kommentar würde der erste sein!
Schreibe einen Kommentar