I've Failed You

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Kittie
Album Name I've Failed You
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 30 August 2011
Musik GenreMelodic Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen47


1. I've Failed You
2. We Are the Lamb
3. Whisper of Death
4. What Have I Done
5. Empires (Part 1)
6. Empires (Part 2)
7. Come Undone
8. Already Dead
9. Never Come Home
10. Ugly
11. Time Never Heals