Heaven's Gate

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Souldrainer
Album Name Heaven's Gate
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 25 November 2011
Recorded at Empire Studio
Musik GenreSymphonic Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen10


1. The Quest
2. Fed by Fire
3. Low
4. Alien Terror
5. Hung on the Wall
6. The God Delusion
7. Gate Guard
8. The Legacy
9. Remember Me
10. Dying for Your Sick Belief
11. Goodbye Farewell
12. Heaven's Gate
13. Tools of Torture el Parador

Dieses Alben kaufen