Flirtin' with Disaster

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Molly Hatchet
Album Name Flirtin' with Disaster
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1979
Musik GenreSouthern Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen97


Re-Issue in 2008 by SPV
1. Whiskey Man
2. It's All Over Now
3. One Man's Pleasure
4. Jukin' City
5. Boogie No More
6. Flirtin' with Disaster
7. Good Rockin'
8. Gunsmoke
9. Long Time
10. Let the Good Times Roll
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2008)
11. Silver & Sorrow (Demo)
12. Flirtin' with Disaster (Live)
13. One Man's Pleasure (Live)
14. Cross Road Blues (Live)