Eden's Curse

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Eden's Curse
Album Name Eden's Curse
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 24 August 2007
Labels AFM Records
Musik GenreMelodic Heavy
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen39


1. Intro / Book of Life
2. Judgement Day
3. Eyes of the World
4. Stronger Than the Flame
5. The Voice Inside
6. After the Love Is Gone
7. Fly Away
8. What Are You Waiting for
9. Eden's Curse
10. Don't Bring Me Down
11. Heaven Touch Me
12. Intro / The Bruce
13. Fallen King
14. We All Die Young

Es wurde kein Artikel in Deutsch gefunden, Es werden die Artikel der englischen Sektion angezeigt
Schreibe den ersten Artikel

Review @ thelawler

15 Dezember 2007
This may be one of the greatest melodic rock albums ever made. I was very surprized at how good this album was upon first letter and now I listen to it on a daily basis. Fans of Steelheart, Dokken, Hardline, or just great 80's melodic rock will love this. My favorite element of this album is vocalist Michael Eden he has a very powerful voice with amazing vocal control and range, he's one of the best vocalists I've heard in a long time, He's got some Mike Matijevic (Steelheart) his voice. Every song is a winner also there are no filler tracks, like I mentioned it has a 80's melodic rock quality yet it still sounds fresh. and guitarist Thorsten Koehne plays effortlessly with great technique and passion. The final track "We All Die Young" is a cover from Steelheart which was made for the movie "Rockstar" they keep it almost exactley the same but what is amazing is how amazing Michael Eden's vocals come across, just as wonderful as Mike Matijevic's original version! This is a perfect 10/10 for the type of music they do, if you are a fan of the bands I listed or the general sound of real talent then you should do yourself a favor and purchase this album.

0 Kommentar

1 Like

    Du mußt eingeloggt sein um einen Kommentar zu schreiben