Don't Fake It Too Long

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Backstreet Girls
Album Name Don't Fake It Too Long
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2008
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Knife in the Fiddle
2. Don't Fake It Too Long
3. The Devil Went Up in Dublin
4. Going Over My Head
5. Gangster
6. Beauty Bought in Texas
7. Shopping for a New Religion
8. Runaway Slave
9. Take the Pain Away
10. Stomp
11. Don't Mess with My Tequila
12. Shelter Required
13. Corpsegrinder

Dieses Alben kaufen

Backstreet Girls