Tommy Vitaly : New EP ''Forever Lost'' Coming Soon

礼拜天 17 一月 2016 - 11:48:17 by Hellsheimer

In planning the new 6-track EP "Forever Lost" by TOMMY Vitaly.

Besides TOMMY Vitaly also the former Royal Hunt singer Henrik Brockmann and musicians from FLASHBACK OF Anger will be heard.

The publication will be made via IceWarrior Records.

"Forever Lost" EP Tracklist:
1.Forever LOST (acoustic version)
2.Vertigo Suite
3.Ready To Die - Live
5.Jingle Hell Bells
6.Fly High, Touch The Sky (2015 remix and remastered Version)

Source :