Sinner's Serenade

Add an audio file
Band Name Eternal Tears Of Sorrow
Album Name Sinner's Serenade
Type Album
发布日期 九月 1997
出版公司 X-treme Records
音乐风格Symphonic Death


1. Dawn
2. Another One Falls Asleep
3. The Law of the Flames
4. Dirge
5. Into the Deepest Waters
6. Sinner's Serenade
7. My God, the Evil Wind
8. March
9. Bard's Burial
10. The Son of the Forest
11. Empty Eyes

Buy this album

Eternal Tears Of Sorrow