Runnin' With The Devil

乐队列表 Guitar Hero Jake E. Lee Runnin' With The Devil
Add an audio file
Band Name Jake E. Lee
Album Name Runnin' With The Devil
Type Album
发布日期 2008
出版公司 Cleopatra Records
音乐风格Guitar Hero


1. Runnin' with the Devil
2. Seek & Destroy
3. Wango Tango
4. Just What the Doctor Ordered
5. Journey to the Center of the Mind
6. Get Down, Make Love
7. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
8. Free for All
9. Dog Eat Dog
10. It's a Long Way to the Top
11. Cry in Time

Other productions from Jake E. Lee