Pepper's Ghost

Add an audio file
Band Name Buckethead
Album Name Pepper's Ghost
Type Album
发布日期 01 三月 2007
出版公司 Bucketheadland Parks
音乐风格Guitar Hero


1. Pepper's Ghost
2. Carpal Tunnel Slug
3. Magua's Scalp
4. Imprint (Dedicated to Takashi Miike)
5. Goblin Shark
6. Brewer in the Air
7. Exit 209
8. Plankton
9. The Hills Have Headcheese
10. Bag Some Game
11. Towel in the Kitchen
12. Callbox
13. Embalming Plaza

Other productions from Buckethead

Other famous albums in Guitar Hero