I'm Nailed Right In

Add an audio file
Band Name Jesus Chrust
Album Name I'm Nailed Right In
Type EP
发布日期 1991
出版公司 Fudgeworthy Records
音乐风格Noise Hardcore


1. Be Ashamed
2. Feareth the Lord
3. Teats of their Virginity
4. Her Nakedness
5. These Stones Turn Bread
6. Bury the Dead
7. Will of God
8. Weak Hands + Feeble Knees
9. Hez-E-Ki-Ah
10. Utterly Destroyed
11. Pay Double
12. Revenger of Blood
13. Younger Sister
14. The Lord Spake
15. Fire in Zion
16. Evil + Good
17. Yea Lord

Buy this album

Jesus Chrust

Other productions from Jesus Chrust

Albums in Noise Hardcore