New Releases >> Free Download - Canuck Metal Vol. 1
Share to Facebook Share to Myspace Share to Twitter Stumble It Email This More...

Wednesday 02 November 2011 - 17:18:15
The Heavy Metal Music Association of Canada (H.M.M.A.C.) and have teamed up to present Volume 1 of Canuck Metal - download code: HMMAC

3 Mile Scream - Everything Slips Away
22Hertz - Detonate
All Else Fails - This World In Flames
Avery's Descent - Rock n Roll Bitch
Bolero - Pints Held High
Dissension - Set To Kill
Endast - Black Cloud
Fallstaf - The Cost
Fatality - Thrash Fuck Eat Sleep
Kill Matilda - Geisha With A Switch Blade
Ninjaspy - Skaingkh (The Skank)
Scythia - For The King
Slaves On Dope - No One To Blame
Tantrumn - Coward
Titans Eve - Becoming The Demon