logo Ravenface

Biographie : Ravenface

Ravenface are a Heavy Metal Band from Northern England.
In early 2007, founded by James Denton (Vocals) and then being joined by Dom Rodriguez (Drums) and Billy Dowdall (Bass), Ravenface was formed.
After getting a loyal following in their region, they expanded to gigs throughout the UK. The summer of 2007 saw the release of the first Ravenface EP ‘Isolation’.

In late 2008, the band recruited William “Rod” Collins who went on to play lead guitar in 2009 with Jack Ormound-Prout joining the band on guitar and completing the line up to present day.

Their debut album ‘This is Annihilation’ was released in October 2010 to a great response by fans.

Tracks include “The Resurrection”, “Spineless” and “Deprogression”.

Following a ground shaking performance at Hammerfest III in March, 2011 will be the year for Ravenface!

Source : Possessive Management