Sarcofago : Greyhaze Records to Reissue 'Rotting' with Bonus DVD in September

Пятница 24 Июнь 2016 - 23:24:59 by Hellsheimer

Greyhaze Records will reissue SARCOFAGO's classic 1989 EP Rotting on digipak format with a bonus DVD on September 2. The seminal release from the Brazilian Black/Death Metal trailblazers features a lavish new layout. The DVD captures the band's live performance at Belo Horizonte in 1991 in support of MORBID ANGEL on the Altars of Madness Tour.

Get in on the madness! Visit the link below to pre-order the Rotting CD/DVD.

Stream Rotting cut "Nightmare"

CD Track List:
1. The Lust
2. Alcoholic Coma
3. Tracy
4. Rotting
5. Sex, Drinks & Metal
6. Nightmare

DVD Track List:
1. Alcoholic Coma
2. Satanic Lust
3. Rotting
4. Satanas
5. Nightmare

Source :




Нет комментариев еще, стать первым, добавить первый!
Добавить комментарий