Fight Like a Girl (CD)

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Emilie Autumn
Album Name Fight Like a Girl (CD)
Type Album
Дата релиза 24 Июль 2012
Лейблы Trisol Music Group
Музыкальный стильIndus Gothic
Владельцы этого альбома10


1. Fight Like a Girl
2. Time for Tea
3. 4 O'Clock (Reprise)
4. What Will I Remember?
5. Take the Pill
6. Girls! Girls! Girls!
7. I Don't Understand
8. We Want Them Young
9. If I Burn
10. Scavenger
11. Gaslight
12. The Key
13. Hell Is Empty
14. Gaslight (Reprise)
15. Goodnight, Sweet Ladies
16. Start Another Story
17. One Foot in Front of the Other