Braver Than We are

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Meat Loaf
Album Name Braver Than We are
Type Album
Дата релиза 09 Сентябрь 2016
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома9


1. Who Needs the Young
2. Going All the Way Is Just the Start
3. Speaking in Tongues
4. Loving You's a Dirty Job
5. Souvenirs
6. Only When I Feel
7. More
8. Godz
9. Skull of Your Country
10. Train of Love