Apocalyptic Leaders : Un premier full-length

Sunday 17 January 2021 - 19:29:32 by Antonin_Martin

Le one man band de Black Metal grec dévoile son premier full-length "Macabre" distribué par Void Wanderer Productions en format cassette. Parution le 15 Janvier 2021. 

Tracklist : 

1. Macabre 

2. The Doors of Hell 

3. Dead in the Winter 

4. Salvation Death 

5. Infinite Black 

6. Obscurantism (Burned Alive) 

7. Insomniac People



Source : https://voidwandererproductions.bandcamp.com/album/macabre


no comment yet, be the first person to add one !
Add a comment