Necroroots : Un premier full-length pour les mexicains

Friday 24 January 2020 - 03:24:38 by Antonin_Martin

Le duo De Black Metal mexicain dévoile son premier full-length autoproduit intitulé "Distorted Visions of Death".

Tracklist :
1. Into the Shadow of the Black Light 
2. The Pain 
3. Cold Desire 
4. Transcending 
5. False Idol 
6. Die in My Name 
7. In Memory of the Damned 
8. An Infinity Curse 
9. Unchained 
10. A Flame Inside 
11. Loging for Dark Forest (Azazel Cover) 



Source :


no comment yet, be the first person to add one !
Add a comment