Brudywr : A Full Stretch of Night

Monday 24 December 2012 - 09:49:06 by brudywr

The East Siberian doom Black Metal ACT Brudywr is proud to announce releasing the 4th full length album ‘A Full Stretch Of Night’. To Hail the Endless Night, to Hail the Silent Insanity and nameless horror.
The album contains 42 minutes of absolutely new stuff about Night, Madness and Dark rituals.


1. Empty Soul
2. Mental Darkness
3. Autumnal Depression
4. Ave Luciferi
5. Call Of The Forest
6. Red Plague
7. Mother Death
8. Psalms From Hell

Everyone is welcome to listen the new album on

Source :


no comment yet, be the first person to add one !
Add a comment