Ethereal Architect : Releases Sophomore Album, Monolith

Sonntag 13 Mai 2012 - 12:32:50 by davidrglass

The Texas Progressive Metal band, Ethereal Architect, is proud to announce the release of their new album, Monolith. The album features Nine new tracks from the band. Two formats are available for purchase. The CD version features the bonus track "MacArthur Park" - a cover of the 60's classic by Richard Harris. The digital version features the bonus track "Oceanos" - A Spanish version of the original "Oceans".

1. Kalinago
2. Mercury
3. Obsidian
4. Oceans
5. Final Escape
6. Revolutions
7. Obscura
8. Bardo Becoming
9. Submission
10. MacArthur Park - Bonus CD only
10. Oceanos - Bonus Digital only



johnny78 - 18 Mai 2012 à 20:23:23
Ok. I will trying that how o buy them.
Schreibe einen Kommentar