Bombs Of Hades : New Album

Domingo 06 Maio 2012 - 09:43:16 by Hellsheimer

Swedish deathcrust collective Bombs Of Hades have Unveiled the cover art and track listing for upcoming new full-length, The Serpent's Redemption. The follow-up to 2010’s Chambers Of Abominations offers up Eight tracks of sonic wreckage and features cover art by by Polish illustrator Rafal Kruszyk (Interment, Hooded Menace, Machetazo, Cianide, etc.).

Spawned in 2002 as a crustpunk ACT, Bombs Of Hades quickly mutated into a gristly old-school Swedish death metal direction, while still retaining a strong d-beat/crust vibe. The band is fronted by Jonas Stålhammar (ex-God Macabre, ex-Utumno, etc), who recently served briefly with legendary Swedish thrashers The Crown.
The Serpent's Redemption Track Listing:

1. Crawl Away And Bleed Forever
2. Darkness, My Soul
3. Burn
4. The Serpent's Redemption
5. Forgotten In Graves
6. Incubus Descending
7. Skull Collector
8. Scorched Earth
  Part 1: Into Chaos
  Part 2: The Throne Of Flesh
  Part 3: Rapture
Bombs Of Hades :

Jonas Stålhammar - Vocals / Guitars
P-O Söderback - Guitars
Magnus Forsberg - Drums
Anders Ekman – Bass

The Serpent's Redemption will be released via Pulverised Records. Official release date to be announced in the coming weeks.


não existem comentários de momento, sê o/a primeiro/a a adicionar um!
Adicionar um comentário