Huinca : Releases "Rapa Nui" music video, reveals art cover of new album

Вторник 17 Апрель 2012 - 20:44:41 by Pirosaint

Chilean HUINCA have release the music video for the song "Rapa Nui" that comes off their newest album "Sic Semper Tyrannis" that will be released June/July of this year as digipack audio CD/digital download by Digmetalworld Records and distributed by MVD Entertainment Group on U.S./Canada.

The album was recorded in Chile and Germany during the European Tour in 2009 by Cristian Mardones and Howard Huambachano respectively. The band describe their music as "Metal with Tribal influences". The video was directed by Carlos Toro at Abysmo Producciones.

The art cover design was done by the artist Claudio Bergamin. Tour dates will be announced soon. You can watch the music video "Rapa Nui" on their official website

Tracklist of "Sic Semper Tyrannis" is the following:

1. Revuelta
2. Orias
3. Trepador
4. Santa Pedofilia
5. Huinca
6. Genocide
7. Cae
8. Rapa Nui
9. Guerrero
10. Tirano
11. Who is next

More information about the band on its official Facebook page:


Нет комментариев еще, стать первым, добавить первый!
Добавить комментарий