Ratzinger : supports Sebastian bach in Chile

Суббота 25 Февраль 2012 - 19:43:36 by Pirosaint

Chilean band Ratzinger has been confirmed to be the supporting ACT for Sebastian Bach on Thursday April 12th, 2012 at Teatro Caupolican, Santiago - Chile. Ratzinger's latest album "2012" was released in 2011 via Digmetalworld. The band is currently working on new material to be release late 2013.

The tracklist of "2012" is the following:

1. Make Make
2. Zeitgeist
3. Global Defect
4. Slave of the Gods
5. Time Wave Zero
6. Beginning of The End
7. King of Lava
8. Eye of the Hurricane
9. El Tiempo del No Tiempo
10. Life Goes By
11. Nuclear Day (Remix)
12. Gusano (Bonus)
13. Black September (Remix)
14. Evolution Disaster (Remix)
15. Just a Dream (Cover Piano)

More information on their official website, or listen to the album "2012" entirely on this location.


Нет комментариев еще, стать первым, добавить первый!
Добавить комментарий