Embrional : Reveals particulars of their new album "Absolutely Anti-Human Beahaviors"

Poniedziałek 30 Styczeń 2012 - 20:03:20 by Rosenstahl

In the beginning of 2011 Embrional Death Metal commando recorded material for the new full album entitled "Absolutely Anti-Human Beahaviors".
The whole mix and mastering work was done by Arkadiusz "Malta" Malczewski, who is known for realisation and production of albums by Behemoth, Decapitated, Azarath, Vesania or Lost Soul.

Lyrics for the new album were written by Arkadiusz Jendzicki (Morbidious Pathology zine).
Cover art and layout were designed and made by Mariusz Krajewski, whose cooperation dates back to the demo piece ‘Annihilation’.

The album will be released on March 30, 2012 by Old Temple.

"Absolutely Anti-Human Beahaviors" is 11 tracks, which the band describe as "death metal Annihilation and Mental insanity".

Full tracklist:

1. Possessed By Evil
2. Disgraceful Enslavement
3. Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors
4. Necropolis (Instrumental)
5. The Last Step Into Nothingness
6. Beyond The Abyss (Instrumental)
7. Maniacal Madness
8. Bestial Torture
9. Dismal Sign
10. Mankind's Decline
11. Vermin of the Earth



brak komentarzy, zostań pierwszym który to skomentuje!
dodaj komentarz