Krudo : Releases debut album "Demencial"

Friday 27 January 2012 - 21:05:26 by Pirosaint

Chilean metal band KRUDO will release their debut album 'Demencial' via Digmetalworld, the album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Mario Ruíz at Acid Records, San Antonio, V Región - Chile and the art design it was done by Mauricio Javier González. 'Demencial' contains 10 tracks of progressive thrash metal.

The track list of 'Demencial' is the following:

1. Hacia la Demencia
2. Biotipo Criminal
3. Cuando la Mente se Ciega
4. Asesino
5. Desierto
6. Dueños del Orden
7. CARNE Muerta
8. En mi Agonía
9. Almas Carniceras
10. Progenitor

For more information about the band, please visit their Facebook page:


no comment yet, be the first person to add one !
Add a comment