Is released "Meatsuit": album rock of Fallingice

Saturday 21 August 2010 - 14:42:45 by alidicera

“Meatsuit”, the debut album of the Italian alternative rockers FALLINGICE, was released by Ukdivision Records and distributed in Germany and Europe via New Music Distribution GmbH, in Italy via Andromeda Distribuzioni and in Usa/Canada via Cdbaby/Super D.

The cd is digitally distributed worldwide by The Orchard.
The release dates are the following:

July 16 2010: EUROPE
September 1 2010: USA/CANADA

The album was recorded with producer Alessandro Paolucci (Raw Power) at West Link Recordings in Pisa, Italy, mixed by David Lenci (Uzeda, Charlotte Hatherley, One Dimensional Man, Three Second Kiss) at Red House Recordings, Senigallia, Italy and mastered at Precision Mastering in Hollywood, California, by Tom Baker (Helmet, Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Deftones, Alter Bridge). All songs are published by Carlo Bellotti Publishing / Warner Chappell Music, Inc.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Unclear (04:05)
02. Another Day (02:52)
03. Inner Confusion (04:00)
04. Soap Bubble (04:14)
05. Breathing Machine (03:31)
06. Hands In Chains (05:15)
07. Desired (04:53)
08. Teenage Boy (03:27)
09. Memories (05:15)
10. Too Bored To Die (04:56)
11. My Cold Heart (04:22)

The songs “Unclear” and “Teenage Boy” are available for streaming on the band’s Myspace page :


no comment yet, be the first person to add one !
Add a comment